Postcard from Boston, USA

We visited the New England Aquarium which made an impact on me. I was impressed by the design of the place and by the amount of animals and exhibits. At times I just lost myself staring inside the huge fish tanks.

Giving a pet on a sea star made me feel closer to the life beneath the blue. After our visit to the New England Aquarium we wanted to see a bit of Boston. I pointed out the amount of memorials about events in the world’s history and in people’s personal lives. I will definitely want to go back to Boston one day.  I really liked the feeling that I got when I was in this city. It felt like its filled with sports, arts, knowledge and historic sights.

People in Boston are friendly and down to earth. Their accent is just something really incredible. It is a big city, but it has many spots to meet up and gather together. Being in Boston made me feel like I was at home.

Leave a Reply

