Postcard from Old Orchard Beach, USA

On a sunny day, when driving through the East Coast of the United States, I got a chance to demystify the Old Orchard Beach and the Atlantic Ocean.

I could stare down an infinity of blue yet the sound of the waves crashing in the beach was so loud that I couldn’t hear myself think.

I have to say that Old Orchard Beach seemed as a very nice vacation area. I didn’t get to stay very long, however I will go back for sure. I want to experience the Ferris wheel, cotton candy and having dinner at the end of the pier on a hot summer day.

Leave a Reply

